Local 158

Local 158

Contact Information

1803 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Get directions

Phone: (215) 569-1634
Fax: (215) 569-0263

Local Meeting

Third Monday of Every Month at 7PM
Philadelphia Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 5
11630 Caroline Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154

Council Representatives:

Mike Hand - Team Lead
Cell: 267-530-3659
Email: mhand@northeastcarpenters.org

Shawn Anderson - Council Representative
Cell: 215-933-2394
Email: sanderson@northeastcarpenters.org

Charles DeAngelo - Council Representative
Cell: 215-933-2794
Email: Cdeangelo@northeastcarpenters.org

Mark Durkalec - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-0850
Email: mdurkalec@northeastcarpenters.org

Mike Griffin - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-7834
Email: Mgriffin@northeastcarpenters.org

James Hocker - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-0794
Email: jhocker@northeastcarpenters.org

Cicero Mazza - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-9369
Email: Cmazza@northeastcarpenters.org

Ron McLeod - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-2260
Email: rmcleod@northeastcarpenters.org

Vic Szwanki - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-3855
Email: Vszwanski@northeastcarpenters.org

Ed Twiford - Council Representative
Cell: 215-622-0188
Email: etwiford@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff

Megan Gross