Local 167

Local 167

Contact Information

1818 Vultee Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Get directions

Phone: (610) 866-3030
Fax: (610) 328-9461

Council Representatives:

Kevin Morrow - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-4395
Email: Kmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org 

Kevin Lott - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-6983
Email: Klott@northeastcarpenters.org 

Mike Morrow - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-2361
Email:  Mmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org

Bill Collins- Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-4985
Email: Wcollins@northeastcarpenters.org  

Fran Loughney- Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-8562
Email: Floughney@northeastcarpenters.org  

Rich Rivera- Council Representative
Cell: 215-341-4245
Email: rrivera@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff 

Annette Bloss

 

Local Meeting
January 19, 2017
Bensalem Parx East 3rd Floor
2999 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020