Local 167

Local 167

Contact Information

1818 Vultee Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Get directions

Phone: (610) 866-3030
Fax: (610) 865-3221

Local Meeting

August 17, 2017
Whitehall Fullerton Fire Co.
851 2nd St
Whitehall, PA 18052

September 21, 2017
Norristown Teamsters 384
2910 Hannah Ave
Norristown, PA 19041

October 19, 2017
Bensalem Parx East, 1st Floor
2999 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020

November 16, 2017
Whitehall Fullerton Fire Co.
851 2nd St
Whitehall, PA 18052

December 21, 2017
Location TBD

Council Representatives:

Dave Gannon - Team Lead
Phone: 610-866-3030
Email: dgannon@northeastcarpenters.org

Kevin Morrow - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-4395
Email: Kmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org 

Kevin Lott - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-6983
Email: Klott@northeastcarpenters.org 

Mike Morrow - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-2361
Email:  Mmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org

Bill Collins- Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-4985
Email: Wcollins@northeastcarpenters.org  

Fran Loughney- Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-8562
Email: Floughney@northeastcarpenters.org  

Rich Rivera- Council Representative
Cell: 215-341-4245
Email: rrivera@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff 

Annette Bloss

Karen May