Local 167

Local 167

Contact Information

1818 Vultee Street
Allentown, PA 18103
Get directions

Phone: (610) 866-3030
Fax: (610) 865-3221

Local Meeting

December 21, 2017, 7 p.m.

Allentown JAC

1818 Vultee Street

Allentown PA 18103

 

Council Representatives:

Dave Gannon - Team Lead
Phone: 610-866-3030
Email: dgannon@northeastcarpenters.org

Bill Collins- Council Representative
Phone: 267-530-4985
Email: Wcollins@northeastcarpenters.org  

Kevin Lott - Council Representative
Phone: 856-630-6983
Email: Klott@northeastcarpenters.org 

Fran Loughney- Council Representative
Phone: 856-630-8562
Email: Floughney@northeastcarpenters.org 

Kevin Morrow - Council Representative
Phone: 267-530-4395
Email: Kmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org

Mike Morrow - Council Representative
Phone: 267-530-2361
Email:  Mmorrow@northeastcarpenters.org 

Rich Rivera- Council Representative
Phone: 215-341-4245
Email: rrivera@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff 

Morgen Gregory

Karen May