Local 173

Local 173

Contact Information

626 Wilmington Road
New Castle, DE 19720
Get Directions

Phone: (302) 328-9439
Fax: (302) 328-9461

Local Meeting

4th Wednesday of Every Month at 7PM
626 Wilmington Road
New Castle, DE 19720

Council Representatives:

John Brown - Council Representative
Cell: 302-357-0230
Email: jbrown@northeastcarpenters.org 

Thomas Breslin - Senior Council Representative
Cell: 215-896-8362
Email: tbreslin@northeastcarpenters.org 

Sam Noel - Council Representative
Cell: 302-416-0063
Email: Snoel@northeastcarpenters.org 

Joe McTeague - Council Representative
Cell: 267-530-0887
Email: JMcTeague@northeastcarpenters.org

Jason Rode - Council Representative
Cell: 856-630-5291
Email: Jrode@northeastcarpenters.org 

Jim Viscount - Council Representative
Cell: 302-463-2322
Email: Jviscount@northeastcarpenters.org 

Mark Wagner - Council Representative
Cell: 302-530-2358
Email: mwagner@northeastcarpenters.org  

Admin Staff

Donna Hitch