Local 252

Local 252

Contact Information

91 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite A22
Edison, NJ 08837
Get directions

Phone: 732-379-6113
Fax: 732-417-0148

Local Union Meeting

4th Tuesday
6:30 p.m.

Due Payment Address:

P.O. Box 824541
Philadelphia, PA 19182

Please visit Local 252's website:

www.carpenters252.com

Council Representatives:

Eustace Eggie III – Director of Industrial Contract Relations
Cell: 609-226-0251
Email: eeggie@northeastcarpenters.org

Jason Friedman - Council Representative (North & Central New Jersey)
Cell: 732-754-4640
Email: jfriedman@northeastcarpenters.org

Joseph C. Magner Jr. - Council Representative (New York & Southern New Jersey)
Cell: 856-298-3184
Email: jmagner@northeastcarpenters.org

Joseph McTeague - Council Representative (Delaware, Maryland & vicinities outside Philadelphia)
Cell: 267-530-0887
Email: Jmcteague@northeastcarpenters.org

Andrew Vooris - Council Representative (New York)
Cell: 518-242-0062
Email: avooris@northeastcarpenters.org

Kevin Brown - Council Representative (New Jersey & Philadelphia)
Cell: 609-218-2610
Email: kbrown@northeastcarpenters.org

Chris Austin - Council Representative (New York)
Cell: 609-682-1923
Email: caustin@northeastcarpenters.org

 

 

Admin Staff

Cheryl Vacchiano

Naailah Franklin