Local 253

Local 253

Contact Information

36 Bergen Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Get directions

Phone: (201) 487-1142
Fax: (201) 343-9018

Local Union Meeting

2nd Thursday
5:00 pm

 

Council Representatives:

Alex Lopez - Team Lead
Phone: 732-489-0224
Email: alopez@northeastcarpenters.org

Justin Ballantyne - Council Representative 
Phone: 201-543-4870
Email: justinballantyne@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael DeJohn - Council Representative
Phone: 973-294-0133
Email: mdejohn@northeastcarpenters.org

Joseph Elmo - Council Representative
Phone: 609-381-6289
Email: jelmo@northeastcarpenters.org

Peter Gowing - Council Representative
Phone: 732-966-5443
Email: pgowing@northeastcarpenters.org

William Haase - Council Representative
Phone: 201-388-9497
Email: whaase@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Hurley - Council Representative
Phone: 201-749-2484
Email: thurley@northeastcarpenters.org

David Lagas - Council Representative
Phone: 201-561-6661
Email: dlagas@northeastcarpenters.org

Pedro Navedo - Council Representative
Phone: 201-578-6798
Email: pnavedo@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael Pierce - Council Representative
Phone: 201-306-8065
Email: mpierce@northeastcarpenters.org

George Schreck - Council Representative
Phone: 201-306-7829
Email: gschreck@northeastcarpenters.org

Jamie Vincent Serritella - Council Representative
Phone: 973-943-0687
Email: jserritella@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff:

Laura Faria
Nancie Karaitis
Maria Marcelo

 

For More Information

Please visit Local 253's website:
www.local253carpenters.org.