Local 254

Local 254

Contact Information

91 Fieldcrest Ave., Suite A22
Edison, NJ 08837
Get directions

Phone: (732) 225-7210
Fax: (732)417-9559

Local Union Meeting

1st Wednesday
7:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 254's website:
www.local254.org

Council Representatives:

Anthony Verrelli- Council Representative
Cell: 908-482-2924
Email: averelli@northeastcarpenters.org

Anthony Abrantes - Team Lead
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Paul Belardo - Council Representative
Cell: 609-385-8148
Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

Kevin Brown - Council Representative
Cell: 609-218-2610
Email: kbrown@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Bucco - Council Representative
Cell: 732-575-3586
Email: tbucco@northeastcarpenters.org

Richard Dalrymple - Council Representative
Cell: 908-442-2205
Email: rdalrymple@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael DeRosa - Council Representative
Cell: 908-419-3643
Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

Antonio Godinho - Council Representative
Cell: 732-966-4257
Email: agodinho@northeastcarpenters.org

Mark Keple - Council Representative
Cell: 908-482-4799
Email: mkeple@northeastcarpenters.org

Richard MacDuff - Council Representative
Cell: 908-217-7554
Email: smacduff@northeastcarpenters.org

Ed Coryell Jr. - Council Representative
Cell: 215-622-6463
Email: ecoryelljr@northeastcarpenters.org

Manuel Ortega - Council Representative
Cell: 732-754-1927
Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

David Wright - Council Representative
Cell: 609-238-9390
Email: dwright@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff:

Rita Norton

Cheryl Scalia

Joanie Teeple