Local 255

Local 255

Contact Information

3300 White Horse Pike
Mullica Twp., NJ 08037
Get directions

Phone: 609-567-0400
Fax: 609-567-0422

Local Union Meeting

1st Tuesday
7:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 255's website:
www.carpenters-local255.org/

Council Representatives:

Edward Hagaman - Team Lead
Cell: 609-226-0213
Email: ehagaman@northeastcarpenters.org

John Robinson - Council Representative/President
Cell: 609-351-7311
Email: jrobinson@northeastcarpenters.org

Anibal (Junior) Birriel - Council Representative
Cell: 609-619-1501
Email: abirriel@northeastcarpenters.org

Robert Boyce - Council Representative
Cell: 609-226-5930
Email: rboyce@northeastcarpenters.org

Andrew Bulakowski - Council Representative
Cell: 609-289-2962
Email: abulakowski@northeastcarpenters.org

Ken Garbowski - Council Representative
Cell: 609-432-4214
Email: kgarbowski@northeastcarpenters.org

Bruce Garganio - Council Representative
Cell: 609-468-3158
Email: bgarganio@northeastcarpenters.org

John Hagaman - Council Representative
Cell: 609-289-1178
Email: jhagaman@northeastcarpenters.org

Don Krevetski - Council Representative
Cell: 609-949-4108
Email: dkrevetski@northeastcarpenters.org

Kurt Pechmann Jr. - Council Representative
Cell: 609-289-1177
Email: kpechmann@northeastcarpenters.org

Kurt Rotan - Council Representative
Cell: 856-981-9734
Email: krotan@northeastcarpenters.org

Steve Stokes - Council Representative
Cell: 856-298-3225
Email: sstokes@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Hurely - Council Representative
Cell: 201-749-2484
Email: thurley@northeastcarpenters.org

Jonathan Young - Council Representative
Cell: 856-237-7020
Email: jyoung@northeastcarpenters.org

Admin Staff:

Laura Gonzalez

Lynetta Marker

Lisa Colatrella