Local 276

Local 276

Contact Information

1159 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Phone: (716) 632- 3080
Fax: (716) 632-1099

Local Union Meeting

3rd Tuesday
6:00 p.m.

 

Council Representatives:

Daryl Bodewes - Team Lead
Phone: 315-317-9129
Email: dbodewes@northeastcarpenters.org

Jomo Akono - Council Representative
Phone: 716-270-7866
Email: jakono@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Austin - Council Representative
Phone: 609-682-1923
Email: caustin@northeastcarpenters.org

William Bing - Council Representative
Phone: 609-682-1922
Email: bbing@northeastcarpenters.org

Gerald Dee - Council Representative
Phone: 585-764-1769
Email: gdee@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Kelly - Council Representative
Phone: 716-238-5114
Email: tkelly@northeastcarpenters.org

Scott Lewis - Council Representative
Phone: 716-262-4182
Email: slewis@northeastcarpenters.org

Jeff Pasnik- Council Representative
Cell: 716-263-2078
Email: jpasnik@northeastcarpenters.org

Leonard Ranallo - Council Representative
Cell: 914-261-7379
Email: lranallo@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Stone - Council Representative
Cell: 315- 237-3043
Email: cstone@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff:

Jessie Kirsch (Cheektowaga office)

Suzy White (Cheektowaga office)

Michelle Marchincin (Rochester office)

 

For More Information

Please visit Local 276's website: www.carpenterslocalunion276.com