Local 276

Local 276

Contact Information

21 Jetview Drive
Rochester, NY 14225
Get directions

Phone: (585) 328-6251
Fax: (585) 436-4231

Local Union Meeting

3rd Tuesday
6:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 276's website: www.carpenterslocalunion276.com

Council Representatives:

Daryl Bodewes - Team Lead
Cell: 315-317-9129
Email: dbodewes@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Austin - Council Representative
Cell: 609-682-1923
Email: caustin@northeastcarpenters.org

William Bing - Council Representative
Cell: 609-682-1922
Email: bbing@northeastcarpenters.org

Gerald Dee - Council Representative
Cell: 585-764-1769
Email: gdee@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Kelly - Council Representative
Cell: 716-238-5114
Email: tkelly@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Mairs - Council Representative
Cell: 585-746-2570
Email: tmairs@northeastcarpenters.org

Leonard Ranallo - Council Representative
Cell: 914-261-7379
Email: lranallo@northeastcarpenters.org

Christopher Stone - Council Representative
Cell: 315- 237-3043
Email: cstone@northeastcarpenters.org

Peter Woodward - Council Representative
Cell: 716-523-9899
Email: pwoodward@northeastcarpenters.org

Jomo Akono - Council Representative
Cell: 716-270-7866
Email: jakono@northeastcarpenters.org

Admin Staff:

Jessie Kirsch
Susan White