Local 277

Local 277

Contact Information

Binghamton Office

23 Market Street
Binghampton, NY 13905
Get directions

Phone:(607) 729-0224
Fax:(607) 729-2087

Syracuse Office
3247 Vickery Road
Syracuse, NY 13212
Get directions

Phone: (315) 455-5797
Fax: (315) 455-8326

 

Syracuse Area Council Representatives:

Jeffrey Murray -Team Lead
Cell: (315) 317-9049
Email: jmurray@northeastcarpenters.org

Bill Maxim – Council Represenative
Cell: 315-313-2549
Email: bmaxim@northeastcarpenters.org

Frederick Swayze Jr. - Council Representative
Cell: 315-335-2149
Email: fswayzejr@northeastcarpenters.org

Robert Wilmott
Cell: 315-460-6903
Email: rwilmott@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Iorizzo
Cell: 315-559-8490
Email: ftiorizzo@northeastcarpenters.org

 

Admin Staff:

Dawn Hurt (Binghamton)

Jennifer Jones (Syracuse)

Horseheads Area Council Representatives:

Scott Colton - Team Lead
Cell: 607-725-6505
Email: scolton@northeastcarpenters.org

Jeremy Brotz - Council Representative
Cell: 607-215-1768
Email: jbrotz@northeastcarpenters.org

Brian Noteboom -Council Representative
Cell: 607-725-6475
Email: bnoteboom@northeastcarpenters.org

Charles Smith - Council Representative
Cell: 607-725-6433
Email: csmith@northeastcarpenters.org

David McIsaac - Council Representative
Cell: 607-227-1455
Email: dmcisaac@northeastcarpenters.org

Local Union Meeting

Third Wednesday 6:00 p.m.
Please visit Local 277's website: www.carpenters277.com