Local 279

Local 279

Contact Information

16 Corporate Park Drive, Suite A
Hopewell Junction, NY 12203
Get directions

Phone: (845) 440-1024
Fax: (845) 202-3798

Local Union Meeting

4th Monday
5:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 279's website:
www.carpenterslu279.org

Council Representatives:

Daniel Souza - Team Leader
Cell: 845-216-8644
Email: dsouza@northeastcarpenters.org

Paul Cassel - Council Representative
Cell: 845-216-8641
Email: pcassel@northeastcarpenters.org

Edward Cooke - Council Representative
Cell: 914-393-3910
Email: ecooke@northeastcarpenters.org

John Cucurullo - Council Representative
Cell: 845-216-8642
Email: jcucurullo@northeastcarpenters.org

Joseph Karas - Council Representative
Cell: 845-216-8646
Email: jkaras@northeastcarpenters.org

Kris Komorowski - Council Representative
Cell: 914-393-0833
Email: kkomorowski@northeastcarpenters.org

James Malcolm - Council Representative
Cell: 845-216-8643
Email: jmalcolm@northeastcarpenters.org

Robert Owens - Council Representative
Cell: 845-270-0826
Email: rowens@northeastcarpenters.org

Scott Smith - Council Representative
Cell: 518-573-9135
Email: ssmith@northeastcarpenters.org

Kevin Smith - Council Representative
Cell: 845-490-3785
Email: ksmith@northeastcarpenters.org

Denis Sullivan - Council Representative
Cell: 845-242-1599
Email: dsullivan@northeastcarpenters.org

Admin Staff:

Denise DePerna

Zulma Martell