Local 290

Local 290

Contact Information

270 Motor Parkway, Dept. A
Hauppauge NY 11788
Get directions

Phone: (631) 952-9800
Fax: (631) 952-9825

Local Union Meeting

2nd Wednesday
7:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 290's website:
ubclocal290.org

Council Representatives:

Tony Macagnone -  Team Lead
Cell: 631-241-2165
Email: amacagnone@northeastcarpenters.org

Edward Enders - Council Representative
Cell: 516-680-9159
Email: eenders@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Ferris - Council Representative
Cell: 631-513-5957
Email: tferris@northeastcarpenters.org

Robert French - Council Representative
Cell: 631-942-5605
Email: rfrench@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas Herron - Council Representative
Cell: 631-241-3710
Email: therron@northeastcarpenters.org

Nicole Grodner - Council Representative
Cell: 631-620-1217
Email: ngrodner@northeastcarpenters.org

Paul Leo - Council Representative
Cell: 631-806-3487
Email: pleo@northeastcarpenters.org

Mike Price - Council Representative
Cell: 631-487-4138
Email: mprice@northeastcarpenters.org

George Salzmann - Council Representative
Cell: 631-487-4533
Email: gsalzmann@northeastcarpenters.org

Anthony Villa - Council Representative
Cell: 631-235-6176
Email: avilla@northeastcarpenters.org

 

 

Admin Staff:

Mara Criscione

Carly Nordon

Joanna Burvenich