Local 291

Local 291

Contact Information

1284 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Get directions

Phone: (518) 438-1905
Fax: (518) 438-1906

Plattsburgh Office

P.O. Box 568, Elm Street, Suite 300

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Ph: 518-561-2151

Fax:518-566-8694

 

Local Union Meeting

2nd Monday
5:00 p.m.

Please visit Local 291's website: www.carpenterslu291.com

Council Representatives:

Christopher Dugan - Team Leader
Cell: 518-573-2263
Email: cdugan@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael Bruno - Council Representative
Cell: 518-569-6937
Email: mbruno@northeastcarpenters.org

James Margiotta - Council Representative
Cell: 518-410-7963
Email: jmargiotta@northeastcarpenters.org

Peter McAnearney - Council Representative
Cell: 518-257-6382
Email: pmcanearney@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas McKiernan- Council Representative
Cell: 518-524-5296
Email: avooris@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael Shanahan - Council Representative
Cell: 518-852-7517
Email: mshanahan@northeastcarpenters.org

Mark Sowalski - Council Representative
Cell: 518-573-3726
Email: msowalski@northeastcarpenters.org

James Standhart - Council Representative
Cell: 518-573-9139
Email: jstandhart@northeastcarpenters.org

Andrew Vooris - Council Representative
Cell: 518-242-0062
Email: avooris@northeastcarpenters.org

Admin Staff:

Melonie Scheunemann (Plattsburgh)

Michele Guynup (Albany)

Jennifer Livingston (Albany)