Local 291

Local 291

Contact Information

14 Corporate Circle

Albany, NY 12203

Phone: (518) 453-3619

Fax: (518) 489-2809

Plattsburgh Office

327 Cornelia Street, Suite 104
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-2151
Fax:518-566-8694

Local Union Meeting

2nd Monday
5:00 p.m.

Council Representatives:

Christopher Dugan - Team Lead
Cell: 518-573-2263
Email: cdugan@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael Bruno - Council Representative
Cell: 518-569-6937
Email: mbruno@northeastcarpenters.org

James Margiotta - Council Representative
Cell: 518-410-7963
Email: jmargiotta@northeastcarpenters.org

Peter McAnearney - Council Representative
Cell: 518-257-6382
Email: pmcanearney@northeastcarpenters.org

Thomas McKiernan- Council Representative
Cell: 518-524-5296
Email: tmckiernan@northeastcarpenters.org

Michael Shanahan - Council Representative
Cell: 518-852-7517
Email: mshanahan@northeastcarpenters.org

Mark Sowalski - Council Representative
Cell: 518-573-3726
Email: msowalski@northeastcarpenters.org

James Standhart - Council Representative
Cell: 518-573-9139
Email: jstandhart@northeastcarpenters.org

Andrew Vooris - Council Representative
Cell: 518-242-0062
Email: avooris@northeastcarpenters.org

Admin Staff:

Melonie Scheunemann (Plattsburgh)

Michele Guynup (Albany)

Jennifer Livingston (Albany)

For More Information 

Please visit Local 291's website: www.carpenterslu291.com or Facebook page: 

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009471808853