(877) 284-5270

Notice of Nomination and Election


Dear Member,

On October 23 2015, a letter was sent out to the membership announcing the upcoming Northeast Regional Council of Carpenters Executive Board Elections that will take place on December 11, 2015. This is a clarification that only Delegates will be able to cast their vote in the election. The qualifications for nominations and elections will comply with the Constitution of the United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America, Section 31 A-J. Below you will find the list of Election Committee Members.

Chairman:  Denis Sullivan

LU #251 – Ronald Simone

LU #252 – Lenard Ranallo

LU #253 – Robert Satriano

LU #254 – Anthony Abrantes

LU #255 – Edward Hagaman

LU #276 – Peter Woodward

LU #277 – Scott Colton

LU #279 – Dominick Scafidi

LU #290 – Paul Leo

LU #291 – Micheal Shanahan



If you have any  questions regarding the election please feel free to contact the election committee chairman Denis Sullivan by emailing him at dsullivan@northeastcarpenters.org.



John Ballantyne

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

91 Fieldcrest Avenue, Suite A18 Edison, NJ 08837  →  (877) 284-5270    Alt. Phone: (732) 417-9229

© 2018 Northeast Regional Council of Carpenters